Board of Directors

President

Sabrina D. Henry
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
201 17th Street, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30363
Phone: 404-322-6238
e-mail: Sabrina.Henry@nelsonmullins.com
Vice President

Janet Wilson Williams, RP
Andersen Tate & Carr, PC
1960 Satellite Blvd. Suite 4000
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: 770-236-9775
e-mail: CLE-Certification@gaparalegal.org
Vice President

Cynthia Bynum
1072 West Peachtree St. NW #79423
Atlanta, GA 30309-9998
Phone: 404.576.8707
e-mail: regulation@gaparalegal.org
Secretary
Alvina Stewart
SASS, LLC
4932 Wilkins Station Drive
Decatur, GA 30035
Phone: 4702134382
Fax: 4702134382
e-mail: sassparalegals@gmail.com
Director Of Membership

Chris Williams
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
3333 Piedmont Road NE
Suite 2500
Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: 678-553-2100
e-mail: membership@gaparalegal.org
Director Of Paralegal Certification

Janet Wilson Williams, RP
Andersen Tate & Carr, PC
1960 Satellite Blvd. Suite 4000
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: 770-236-9775
e-mail: CLE-Certification@gaparalegal.org
Director Of Communications

Sabrina Moore
Comcast Cable
Atlanta, GA
e-mail: communication@gaparalegal.com
Director Of Communications

Tammie L. Moore
SunTrust Bank, Inc.
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 404-931-7182
e-mail: communication@gaparalegal.com
Director Of Pro Bono
Tritia Rozier
UPS
e-mail: trozier@ups.com
NFPA Primary

Sabrina D. Henry
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
201 17th Street, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30363
Phone: 404-322-6238
e-mail: Sabrina.Henry@nelsonmullins.com
NFPA Secondary

Janet Wilson Williams, RP
Andersen Tate & Carr, PC
1960 Satellite Blvd. Suite 4000
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: 770-236-9775
e-mail: CLE-Certification@gaparalegal.org
Director of Regulation

Cynthia Bynum
1072 West Peachtree St. NW #79423
Atlanta, GA 30309-9998
Phone: 404.576.8707
e-mail: regulation@gaparalegal.org
Student Outreach Coordinator

Marcellina T Scott
Weissman PC
3500 Lenox Road
4th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30326
Phone: 404-692-0722.
e-mail: marcellina_scott@hotmail.com
Board Advisor

Patricia "Patty" Dietz-Selke, RP, GMS, PHR, SHRM-CP
Troutman Sanders LLP
600 Peachtree Street NE
Suite 5200
Atlanta, GA 30308-2216
Phone: (404) 885-3572
Fax: (404) 962-6809
e-mail: patty.dietz-selke@troutmansanders.com
Board Advisor 2

Suzette M. Corley
United Parcel Service, Inc.
55 Glenlake Parkway, NE
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: 404-828-7422
e-mail: suzette.corley@equifax.com