Board of Directors

President and NFPA Primary 

Sabrina D. Henry
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
201 17th Street, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30363
Phone: 404-322-6238
e-mail: Sabrina.Henry@nelsonmullins.com
Vice President, Director of Certification and NFPA Secondary 

Janet Wilson Williams, RP
Andersen Tate & Carr, PC
1960 Satellite Blvd. Suite 4000
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: 770-236-9775
e-mail: CLE-Certification@gaparalegal.org
Vice President and Director of Regulation

Cynthia Bynum
1072 West Peachtree St. NW #79423
Atlanta, GA 30309-9998
Phone: 404.576.8707
e-mail: regulation@gaparalegal.org
Secretary and Director of Communications

Alvina L. Stewart
Long and Holder, LLP
260 Peachtree Street NW, Suite 1401
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404-523-6100
Fax: 404-688-0500
e-mail: secretary@gaparalegal.org
Treasurer

Tanya McKinley
4062 PEACHTREE RD NE
A606
BROOKHAVEN, GA 30319
Phone: 6784513940
e-mail: tanyamckinley3@gmail.com
Director Of Membership

Chris Williams
Georgia Association of Paralegals
1072 West Peachtree St, NW, #79423
Atlanta, GA 30309-9998
Phone: 404-576-8707
e-mail: membership@gaparalegal.org
Director Of Pro Bono and Community Service Coordinator

Adrienne Hacker
Eric J. Hertz, PC
8300 Dunwoody Place
Atlanta, GA 30350
Phone: 4045778111
e-mail: adrienne@hertz-law.com
Student Outreach Coordinator

Marcellina T Scott
Weissman PC
3500 Lenox Road
4th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30326
Phone: 404-692-0722.
e-mail: marcellina_scott@hotmail.com
Columbus Area Chair 1

Angela M. Caruso
Morgan & Morgan
408 12th Street
Suite 200
Columbus, GA 31909
Phone: 7706178019
Fax: 7706178019
e-mail: acaruso@forthepeople.com
Board Advisor

Patricia "Patty" Dietz-Selke, RP, GMS, PHR, SHRM-CP
600 Peachtree Street NE
Suite 5200
Atlanta, GA 30308-2216
Phone: (404) 885-3572
Fax: (404) 962-6809
e-mail: patty.dietz-selke@troutman.com