Board of Directors

President and NFPA Primary 

Janet Wilson Williams, RP
Andersen Tate & Carr, PC
1960 Satellite Blvd. Suite 4000
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: 770-236-9775
e-mail: president@gaparalegal.org
Vice President and NFPA Secondary 

Cynthia Bynum, MBA
Georgia Association of Paralegals
1072 West Peachtree St. NW #79423
Atlanta, GA 30309-9998
Phone: 404-576-8707
e-mail: regulation@gaparalegal.org
Secretary 

Alvina L. Stewart
Stewart Attorney Support Services, LLC
4153 Flat Shoals Parkway
Building B, Suite 204 (located in MTBM Global Rehabilitation Consultants, Inc.)
Atlanta, GA 30034
e-mail: sassparalegals@gmail.com
Treasurer

Adrienne Hacker
Eric J. Hertz, PC
8300 Dunwoody Place
Suite 210
Atlanta, GA 30350
Phone: 404-577-8111
e-mail: adrienne@hertz-law.com
Director of Membership

Marcellina T Scott
State of Georgia
2 Martin Luther King Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-692-0722
e-mail: membership@gaparalegal.org
Director of Communications

Joshua Braswell
The CP Law Group
4483 North Shore Lane
Norcross, GA 30093
Phone: 706-951-1974
e-mail: jlbraswell3@gmail.com
Board Advisor

Patricia "Patty" Dietz-Selke, RP, GMS, PHR, SHRM-CP
Troutman Sanders LLP
600 Peachtree Street NE
Suite 3000
Atlanta, GA 30308-2216
Phone: (404) 885-3572
Fax: (404) 962-6809
e-mail: patty.dietz-selke@troutman.com
Board Advisor

Sabrina D. Henry
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
201 17th Street, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30363
Phone: 404-322-6238
e-mail: Sabrina.Henry@nelsonmullins.com